Can't access safe sites; keep getting blocked

I am unable to access safe site links from my email while using Brave. They keep getting blocked. I’m not tech savvy, AND I’m getting VERY frustrated! I was able to access them before, and now it is not working! I tried checking my settings several times, but can’t find a reason for being blocked. Please help!

Description of the issue:
How can this issue be reproduced?

Expected result:

Brave Version( check About Brave):

Additional Information:

@NonyaBeeswax There’s some information that is going to be needed for anyone to be able to assist. Please answer all of the questions below:

1. What version of Brave are you using? You can see this at brave://settings/help

2. You labeled this Windows, but which version of Windows?

3. Can you provide a URL for the sites you are accessing?

4. When you say they are getting blocked, what error message are you seeing? If no error message, can you explain in detail what is happening?

5. Have you tried with Shields off?

6. Have you tried using in Private Window?

7. Have you tried to Create new profile in hamburger menu (the three lines) and tried accessing?

8. Are you using a VPN or Proxy?

I will try to answer to the best of my abilties:

1. Version 1.41.100 Chromium: 103.0.5060.134 (Official Build) (64-bit)
  2. Windows 10
  3. All sites if trying to access from links in my emails
  4. Error message:
    'This site can’t be reached

The connection was reset.

Try:

ERR_CONNECTION_RESET
](https://brave.com/latest/)’

1. Yes, I have tried turning off the shields to no effect.

2. No, I have not tried using in Private Window. I have no idea how to do that.

3. I don’t even know what a hamburger menu is, let alone create a new profile on one. Sorry.