2 problems. Full payments and creators not processing

@steeven

Hi,
I have two issues. I came here to try to get some help with my payments saying one thing, and getting delivered something different, and also my creators account is not processing payments.

First, I’ve noticed that A LOT of people are not getting their full payments, and I too fall under this issue. There are some really big issues with this. Your system does not show previous month ad counts on the rewards page (only current) and there is no way for us to verify completely how much we SHOULD have been paid. Obviously this makes for some pretty big problems. A problem for me, is that the US government/IRS has put out a thing saying that cryptocurrency earnings through micro-tasks are a taxable thing. Withholding that kind information from your “Workers” seems to be leaning somewhere on the illegal side. (although I am no lawyer, just seems like it should be addressed) Regardless, with so many people coming on to here asking where their earnings have gone… We deserve to at least get an official response on why so many people seem to have been short changed.

Secondly, I have a creators account with around 27 BAT. It is fully connected to my uphold account. In July I earned that 27 BAT and have been waiting for it to be payed out. It only ever says to check back in later. There is no reason it should be stuck for that long.

With both of these issues combined I am missing probably like 50 BAT in my uphold account. Not to mention that I feel like this is not the first month I have been short changed.

6 Likes

Kindly read this

1 Like

That is related to this month. My payment has been stuck since July, and this also does not address the first problem at all. Kindly read my post in it’s entirety please.

1 Like