new here. I was on Brave for a while on my other computer, but I just migrate to a new one. When I installed Brave, unlike Chrome where has I connect to my account, all settings/bookmark/theme is restoring immediately, It didn’t happen in Brave. My bookmarks were different. And my account now in Brave just says You, and nothing to link to my previous account. How is that so? How can I restore Brave as it was on the oter computer? thanks.