When I turn off my computer and turn it on again, all my accounts are automatically logged out. I used to save everything but now it is not.
Did you have any options enabled for “Clear on exit” under
brave://settings/clearBrowserData ? By enabling this options, Brave will clear the selected data everytime you close/exit/quit Brave.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.