Haven't received my December (Jan the 7th) payout. I've got Uphold and completed Uphold’s CDD

Title. I haven’t received my December payment. I’ve got my verified uphold account linked to the browser and I answered the Uphold’s CDD questions in the past. I’m from a non-Euro región (Latam). The payment was supposed to be something around 2.5 BAT’s.

8 Likes

Can You please tell me what are those CCD’s.

2 Likes

CDD: (Customer Due Diligence) questions

1 Like

I also haven’t received the payment. @steeven

3 Likes

The same here. CDD’s completed since some months and no received rewards on Uphold’s wallet for instant.

4 Likes

Same here, I am a resident of India and have an Uphold verified account and I use it on both laptop and phone. I have received the rewards from the phone but haven’t received anything from the laptop browser. I was supposed to get ~2.9 BAT from laptop.
@steeven

3 Likes

Same here, does anyone know how to contact Brave ? I have a verified uphold wallet and answered the CDD questions. I’ve already received BAT last month but not this month.

3 Likes

will anyone tell me where to find CDD and what it is? I was supposed to receive 3.438 BAT this month neither it is in process not it’s credited. Please tell me what to do. I am resident of INDIA and have an Uphold verified acc

Even i should have got a total of 2.7BAT But not yet received, All my uphold wallet is verified and i Am from INDIA

1 Like

Bro I just wanted to know what CDD is??

most of the people not recevied their payment…please reply us @steeven @Mattches

May I know when u received in november month

Also happend to me. I’ve got a verified Uphold account and didn’t receive the december payment yet.

1 Like

Have received from my laptop but not from my phone. Verified Uphold account. First time BAT from both devices have not arrived at the same time.