I am trying to delete all of my Bookmarks and start fresh. No matter how many times I delete everything it keeps coming back.
I have tried disabling sync, leaving the chain, and reinstalling.
I would expect all of the bookmarks to remain deleted after I delete them.
Bookmarks will reappear almost immediately after deleting them.
I am using Brave on Mac, Windows, and iOS