Brave keeps reinstating my deleted bookmarks

Why does Brave keep reinstating my bookmarks after I have deleted them, have I got to switch something on or off??? I have disconnected from Sync!

Description of the issue:
How can this issue be reproduced?

Expected result:

Brave Version( check About Brave):

Additional Information:

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.