We basically have to just disable this for Brave and use a third party script blocker since those actually remember what we blocked, unblocked, and where they were done at. I don’t know why it has to only be allow once.
There are multiple posts asking for this but this seems to go ignored. Why is there only allow once?
Other posts talking about this:
I would post in these but posts get locked after 30 days.