Problem Receiving Brave Rewards

I have been using Brave for ~8 months and have never received a payment. My rewards has dropped to 0 several times and I’m not sure why. I’ve tried linking my uphold account and gemini account. Neither one works. I get the error “Your request is still being processed, please wait.
Sorry there was a problem processing your request, please try again.”

I also have brave wallet installed and wondering why the rewards don’t come to that wallet either. I lost out on all rewards from last month and would like to receive rewards.

What date did you verify your wallet? Unable to verify

Have you been able to successfully receive payments in the past? No

Are you using a VPN? (yes)

Are you in a supported region ()? USA

Does your device pass the [SafteyNet]check (Android only)? Not Android

Have you manually turned off Auto-contribute on all of your devices linked to Uphold?? Yes

Hi and welcome to the community.

Please post your Brave version and OS. You can just copy/paste the first three lines at brave://version. The current Brave version for macOS is 1.36.117 and 1.36.116 for other platforms. If you are not using the current version, you should update and see if the problem persists.

Have you completed the verification process on both Gemini and Uphold? If you have not completed the verification process, you will not be able to link your Brave Rewards to a custodial account. Additional information can be found in the below article from the Brave Help Center.

What is a verified Brave Rewards wallet? How do I verify my Brave Rewards?

Even if your wallet is unverified, you should be receiving payments. Have you ever had a Claim Button at the end of payout processing? A Claim Button should be available in Brave Rewards (brave://rewards). If you have had claim buttons in the past, what happens when you click the Claim Button? Are any messages displayed?

Why can’t my wallet receive my rewards? How about tipping from my wallet?