When I am directly closing the brave window without closing all the tabs first, then whenever I am opening brave even after restarting my machine the brwoser is automatically restoring my last session that is automatically restoring all the tabs from my last session…Its like an automatic crt+shift+t, how do i turn this off as its not very safe to use this feature/setting or whaterver this is automatically.
Go to settings, then after you go in, look at the “Startup” tab, then click on open a new tab, and then it will not restore your tabs/sessions.
Thank you so much for replying and helping me out
No problem! Have a great day!
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.