I changed my computer a month ago but I still have my Brave account for about a year. I never had enable the automatic contribution but since I installed Brave in my new computer started working without permission. Today I press on the Brave contribution icon and automatically sent 20 BAT of my account (really the menu on brave contribution icon was tricky). I never wanted to do that and I can’t undone it.
When I checked the automatic contribution I discovered they where enable but never I give my consent for that (Was enable only for the 2 months when I installed the new version of Brave in my new computer).
Please I need to undone these operation.