Brave rewards verify - unable to select uphold

Briefly describe your issue:
I’ve been using brave for about 2 years now and i verified my rewards through uphold. However, for the past few months I have been unable to verify through uphold on my computer. When i select verify there is only once choice in the verify menu. I would prefer to not use that option as i already have BAT in my uphold account, and would rather not sigh up for another separate wallet.

What Operating System and Brave version are you using (Menu --> About Brave)?
Mac OS 10.13
Version 1.36.111 Chromium: 99.0.4844.51 (Official Build) (x86_64)
](https://brave.com/latest/)

Is your browser wallet currently verified? (yes/no)
Yes
What date did you verify your wallet?
A long time ago
Have you been able to successfully receive payments in the past?
Yes
Are you using a VPN? (yes/no)
No
**Are you in a supported region
Yes

Does your device pass the SafteyNet check (Android only)?
Yes
Have you manually turned off Auto-contribute on all of your devices linked to Uphold??
Yes

It should still be Uphold, right? The way it works is every once in a while (it used to be 180 days, not sure what it is now), people can get signed out of Uphold from Brave Rewards. This doesn’t actually disconnect your Rewards from Uphold, but it just stops you from seeing your balance or being able to withdraw from it. It’s a safety thing in case you’re not longer using it.

So generally you just Verify and Log In to Uphold again. It then will retrieve your balance and make it visible there for you to see. Or if left alone, you just won’t see your Uphold balance while at brave://rewards/ or the widget on your New Tab screen and all. But on the server side, they’d still be connected regardless and you’d continue to receive payments.

It now only lets me select BitFlyer with no options for Uphold.

I wouldnt worry so much, except now in brave://rewards-internals it says:
uphold wallet: 0 BAT

Wallet status: Not connected