Truth Social STOPPED working

NOTE: Any “one-liner” or topics requesting support or reporting bugs that do not make an effort to include as much of this information as possible will not be responded to. Repeatedly posting as such is grounds for banning._
Please try to adhere to this template when reporting bugs. If you think you don’t need to fill out every section in the template fill out as much of it as you can and please be as descriptive as possible when posting.
<---------Delete this line and everything above before posting---------->

Description of the issue:

Steps to Reproduce (add as many as necessary): 1. 2. 3.

Actual Result (gifs and screenshots are welcome!):

Expected result:

Reproduces how often:

Operating System and Brave Version(See the About Brave page in the main menu):

Additional Information:

I have been using BRAVE for several months. One website that I have setup on the home page is for www.TruthSocial.com. I have also been using the link for months. Suddenly today the link has been denied. I went to a different Browser and it worked perfectly. Therefore it MUST be a BRAVE BROWSER issue that I do not know how to fix. I tried the one recommended step of going to a private window setting on Brave but that did not work. what can I do to fix this?

I clicked on the link and it opened with no problem. Just in case, I also set it up as the page it opens to when I first open Brave and it loaded with no issues. Then I went and added it as a Top Site and it navigated with zero issues.

So I’m not quite sure what to tell you. I will say you need to provide all of the information that was requested of you, such as which version of Brave you’re using. Also which Windows OS you’re on?

When you say link has been denied, what error do you see? Can you replicate it all the time? Is the link you typed the exact link you’re navigating to?

This is the page that loads using Brave: