How to remove autofill data for a given site

There is a site I visit often (the check-in at Air Canada). Once I let a friend use my machine to also check in. From then onwards his information ALSO shows in autofill.
He likely will never again use my machine, but I now have to look at his saved infomration forever?!?
This is really annoying, I’m now using a different browser just so that I don’t have to constantly see this.
Can autofill data be managed / cleared / edited (corrected) ?

yes. go to browser settings.then address and more. there you can change,edit, delete. whatever you want.

There is nothing on the Addresses page other than a reminder note “Saved addresses will appear here” yet when I go to that site then still both our names show up when I mouse over the textboxes.