How to "clear all user data on exit"?

Is there a setting, in the mobile Android version of Brave, that will allow me to automatically clear all user data on exit?

Thanks.

The desktop one was just completed and Release candidates will probably see it soon, however, there’s an issue open here for the Android version here - Perhaps a moderator can kindly +1 for you.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.