Allowing one site (only!) to use cross-site cookies

Greetings,
Brave newbie here. I have an extension that allows me to forward a Gmail mail to my project management site (clickup.com) I believe this is a cross-site cookie. For the most part, I don’t want to allow cross-site cookies, but I would like to allow ClickUp to do so. Is there a way to just grant [*.]clickup.com the right to set cross-site cookies anywhere? Or, do I have to do it on every page that it needs permission?
In the case of email, does that mean each message would need to have the setting applied?

In other words, can I allow site X to set any number and kind of cookies anywhere? Or, do I have to give site X such permission page by page?

Or, is it possible to give the extension that permission?
I thought this setting would do what I wanted, but it doesn’t – the extension still gets blocked.
Does that setting meaning that any site can put cross-site cookies on ClickUp??

Brave Version 1.16.68 Chromium: 86.0.4240.111 (Official Build) (64-bit)
Windows 10 Pro v. 19041.572

Many thanks for any and all help!
kmk

Hello @kmkelmor

when you visit the required site click on the shield icon (the lion icon next to the address bar) then change the setting for this site to allow all cookies
make sure the are in the advanced view to see those options

those setting will be only for that site as long as you did not clear this sections
brave://settings/clearBrowserData on the advanced section site and shield settings

hope that help and have a nice day

2 Likes

@kmkelmor,
What @justsomeone1 says is accurate – see our Help Center for more information on managing sites w/Shields: