Disabling auto-reload of windows & tabs at the time of a Brave relaunch?

If you’ve chosen the ‘setting’ to ‘reload all windows and tabs’ when relaunching Brave – but don’t want it to happen at the time of a specific relaunch – is there a way to prevent or abort it?

Pinging @mattches. Way to do this (is there a)?

Perhaps a keypress that will abort the current ‘relaunch’ setting to ‘pick up where you left off’?

If not, it would be very desirable for people who normally want their windows & tabs back after a relaunch but want to prevent that from happening and just ‘start fresh’ at the time of specific relaunch .

Thanks.

@mk7z,
No, I do not believe that there is a way to do this.