I just closed a window with multiple tabs and Brave didn’t say anything about it! It’s fine because I didn’t need that window and I did intend to close the whole thing, but what if it was an accident? There should at least have been a warning.
Is this feature now active? I found an old feature request thread about the same thing, but I can’t find the setting for it.