Uphold verification re-enabled for 10 additional countries

Hello Community,
We are pleased to announce that today, October 19th, users with Uphold accounts registered in the below countries will once again be able to verify their Brave Rewards with Uphold:

  • Andorra
  • Cyprus
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Poland
  • Switzerland

Brave works continually together with our custodial partners to evaluate whether additional countries can be supported again, and how quickly.

As always, you can find the most up to date information about supported regions for verifying Brave Rewards in this support article.

Thank you.