So i was cleaning up and organizing my bookmarks and i accidentally deleted one folder full of them so I´m asking if there is some magical button in the settings i could push that can restore them.
Unfortunately no, there is no way to do this. Upon deleting bookmarks/bookmark folders, there is an undo button that appears for a short time after the act, but if you did not press it in time then unfortunately that data is now deleted.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.