Uninstalled without leaving sync chain

Hello,

I used brave about a week ago, however I was on a sync chain and can’t remember if i had clicked leave sync chain before uninstalling it on my Mac laptop and on my android phone.

Does anyone know if my decives will be automatically un-synced or whether they keep sending data even though i have uninstalled?

Thanks