Sync with a unknown computer

Hi,
When I open my sync chain it shows an unknow computer called « iMac of admin 3 ». And the weirdest is that I can’t delete this line but I can for all others line. Do you think there is a hack of something and I have to create a new sync chain?
(Please have a look to the enclosed image)
Thanks in advance