Sync/Backup Doubt

How long does brave servers keep the Synced/Backed up data?

I ask this because I started using brave and I am using the Sync feature as a backup feature. I just turn on the “Sync Everything” switch and then save my Sync code to use it latter in case I have to reinstall Brave and recover my data and configuration.

I just want to know how safe it is. If I uninstall Brave, how long can I be away and be sure Brave servers are going to keep my backed up data linked to my Sync code.

Thank you in advance.

[Version 1.14.81 Chromium: 85.0.4183.102 (Official Build) (64-bit)]

UPDATE:…
I already received my response from member @jsecretan on a different post (Doubts about the functioning of sync).

Can anybody mark this post as solved or delete it? Thank you.