Signing into the brave browser

sync
#1

Rather than implementing some sign in feature, it would be great to add a feature like “import and export data” every time we uninstall the app we just need to “export” our data to our device and when we install the app again we just open the app and “import” the data. The only thing right now I miss in the “brave browser” is all the bookmarks and all the saved pages, what happens once I suddenly uninstall the app?? All those bookmarks are gone, all the saved pages will be deleted. I think this feature helps a lot.