I read somewhere that Brave rewards is based on my Brave browsing history. At the moment, each time I close/quit Brave, my history is deleted. Does this has an impact on the ads I see?
Thank you (hoping to have an answer this time)
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.