I would like to know why every time I close and then reopen Brave, the Shield settings are reset. Until recently it didn’t happen, it was always set as I had decided, now back to the basic settings every time I close it.
How can I make permanent changes?
@NevadaMilitTest did you have “Clear on exit” enabled under
It was precisely the deletion of elements at the browser exit that reset the Shield settings.
But I think only “app settings”, because deleting cookies, cache, browsing history and download the Shield remains as I had set.
Thanks for the suggestion!
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.