Settings page for individual site shield settings

When you make changes to a site, be it you change the setting from standard or aggressive for one of the shield settings for ad blocking/trackers. Or maybe you make one site have forget me when URL is closed turned off for one site.

There is no individual list in settings to actually see those changes and revert them from a settings page. You must remember which site you changed those settings for. To then go back to that site and revert them back to what they were previously.

Or the other option is to go to Clear Browsing History and then delete site settings at the bottom. That then now will also clear all Shield settings in general and you’d have to go back in shield settings and redo all your settings that you had in place.

There needs to be a better solution to this. To make it easier to manage, which sites had what changed.