Save my account information brave

If I format my computer, will my brave profile be lost? passwords and bookmarks?

1 Like

Hi @G10, deleting/reformatting your device will remove all information stored within the browser.

You can save your profile data by exporting:

If you would like to delete your information:

3 Likes