Remove dialgue boxes on attempting to leave sites


For example, typing out a comment but not submitting on reddit, facebook, etc. A dialogue box appears saying one’s comment will be deleted if you leave and one must confirm.

Whats expected is an option to stop particular sites or all sites from having the option to leave such a dialogue box.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.