Remembering option


#1

it would be cool if brave remember the choice you make and not have to click on “remember decision” all the time


#2

Hi @tarbear12,
Is it on desktop?

First, let check something. Did you have some or all settings enabled under Preferences/Settings > Security > Private Data? Enable Saved site settings and permissions under Private Data will clear those type of data (permissions like location access, etc) every time you close Brave.

Thanks,
:slight_smile: