When closing Brave with the “X” on Windows 10 no longer clears data I have set to clear upon exiting. I have to specifically go to “Exit” in the hamburger menu for Brave to clear data. It is quite disturbing to reopen Brave and still be logged into FB, email, etc.
- Login anywhere
- Close Brave
- Reopen Brave
Personal data such as passwords and cookies to be deleted when closing the program.
Brave Version( check