Hi, I had 3 profiles connected to uphold account but I resetted 2 of them and verified wallets are gone. So my question is that does that mean I can connect 2 more profiles to uphold or is this verified wallet a permanent thing and even though I delete my profiles I can’t connect other profiles now?
Good question, I’d like to know similar myself.
So far there’s only possible to link 4 wallets to uphold, and as far as I know there’s no way to remove linked wallets, I think was the people at uphold that put those limits.
I hope they allow us more flexibility in the future.
Since you connected 3 profiles on your wallet this means you only have 1 available slot to use.
When you reset your wallet, your profil will no longer be defined as verified, though, you can’t use them. This is why i asked about it.
At this time, if a slot is used by a profile/wallet then it remains used. While we’re considering additional options for users, right now slots are used up regardless if profile exists or not.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.