Preserving Named Windows that are 'Private' (without any tabs)

The tabs in ‘Private’ windows disappear when those windows are closed or the user quits Brave.

But is there any reason why ‘Private’ Named Windows could not be preserved (with zero tabs) so that ones that are used repeatedly don’t need to be recreated repeatedly?