Option to also keep the browser closed instead of just restart if you click on history/clear browsing data


#1

there are situations when your choose different settings in history/clear browsing data than set in preferences, as seen in screenshot, its handy to also choose to keep the browser closed instead of just choosing yes or no on the above right ?