I’ve switched over ~200 people to Brave last year. This week, after a big server upgrade for time management, the timeclock website everyone uses prompts to save the password after every punch in/out. There is no “Never for this site” option and turning off all password save prompts is not feasible. Are there any options?
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.