In my Brave creators account I see a notice that my channel will be transferred from the owner in 10 days. I do not understand what that means I’m new to Brave and created a fresh creator account which is not yet verified, Please help me.
Can you post a screenshot of what you are seeing?
That seems to suggest that that youtube channel will be transferred to your creator account in ten days time. That would of course imply that it is currently associated with another creator account. Is this possible? You need an insider for this, maybe @steeven can shed some light on this.
Should I mail him? Can you provide his email address?