Multiple saved usernames even on new websites?

Thanks for any suggestions… I’m fairly new to Brave, but confident user.
Brave suggests usernames for site never visited (in dropdowns).
I’ve checked the saved passwords and those suggestions aren’t there.
I’ve deleted all history, but these saved logons still appear.
For example, I used a temporary username and password once (never saved) and this appears always in dropdowns as a suggestion.
How do I remove this?
Thanks Dig

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.