Moderator Status is lost after creating link

After logging into my premium account and creating a meeting link and using it a couple of times, I find that all of a sudden I no longer have moderator status. Is there some way to prevent this from happening? I want to provide a link in advance to everyone coming to the call, but I also want to have the moderator controls. Thanks!

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.