Make the Payments more clear on how to do them

payments

ok, so i am new to using this web browser, and i wanna use the payments thing but i have no wallet for crypto currency and idk how to set up one or do anything to set up the payment thing in the browser, to me this is what brought me over to this i want to be able to not have to see ads but still help the people i watch and the websites i use and idk how to make the currency on here or how the system works frankly, id just like a more clear way of doing things on here ik its in bata and everything but id love to know how to do it without a bank account or messing with any of that stuff ik i have a brave wallet but idk how to gain the currency or anything like that

I suggest you set up your own 2nd wallet using a mature platform.

Visit https://myetherwallet.com The site will walk you quickly through just how serious you need to take security regarding crypto. Good content. Then, create a new wallet and develop some kind of solid system for yourself to move in the crypto space with a wallet.

Once you have your wallet, you hold the keys to it and that’s how you access it.

Make this a journey - not a 50 yard dash. Consider all of my suggestions as safe ways to learn a little more about this… Coin infrastructure is the greatest opportunity to come along since the Internet, very helpful to the world, quite disruptive to the black-hearted bank-sters
controlling humanity’s evolution.