Lost both devices that sync

@seb3 it is shared with all. There’s a pinned FAQ and everything. Though I did hide it a bit under Sync FAQ as Sync is not a backup because I want people to realize this is expected to change in the future. It is not meant to be a data backup and it’s likely this extra measure that has been available to people in order to recover last sync chains will vanish.