When I logged onto a site, I saved my login credentials. Now, they appear all the time, which is a tad annoying. It seems to me to be a bug. Anyone have advice of how to get rid of it? Are Brave aware of this? Thanks! I added a screenshot so you can see what I mean. Thanks!