I didn’t create a wallet but when I click on the wallet icon, I’m invited to put in a password (which I don’t have)
@coachgrant assuming you’re not seeing things like below, then it means you likely created one a while ago without paying much attention. It used to be a bit quicker and then they added more steps.
If you’ve never created one, then you can safely and easily delete it. Go to
Reset and clear wallet data
You’ll get hit with a prompt like below:
Once you confirm, it will erase it and you’ll start with it fresh.
That did it…thank you so much! Hope you’re having a wonderful day!