Brave has announced their cooperation with the greatest crypto exchanger BINANCE (it is one of I am working with).
I have noted this widget showing continously my Binance internal wallet (it could be useful to explains clearly till where it can enter in our ‘so secret’ Binance accounts, Anyway…
The big question is:
Is it normal that my Binance account is ALWAYS connected, even after closing Brave and restart it many hours later ?
(Anybody has checked ?)
Note: I did have disconnected the Binance widget.
On any browser (firefox, edge, etc.) when closing, everything is erased, even if you forgot to log out from any account.
When we know Binance praises their exceptional security …
To be followed closely …