I accidently put it to the wrong user and it wont let me change it to my main one
?? Are you talking about profiles?
In the top right-hand corner you can see a pink shiny thing. Click on it. There will be a small settings tab. From there, you can delete the new profile and go to your main profile.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.