After re-installing a device I would like to add the same device back to sync without having a duplicated device. If I delete the old device will it delete my links? I just reinstalled my phone this time and I want to restore the browser, what’s the best way to return it back the way it was without having the above issue? Thanks
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.