If clear site settings and permissions on close


#1

If “clear site settings and permissions” on close is checked in /settings/security please don’t ask again if I want to remember decision ( allow site to run flash for example ) in the little window at the top.
Confused me.
=o)


#2

Hi @zemlik,

You can disable Saved site settings and permissions on that setting if you enabled it before. If I’m not wrong, that permission is saved under Saved site permissions section on about:preferences#security.

Hope this can help,
Thank you,
:slight_smile: