I lost important folders with all my bookmarks

I lost important folders with all my bookmarks. After synchronization with the second computer, I didn’t want my private bookmarks to be visible on the second computer at work.

So I deleted them from that computer. It turned out that they were also removed from my home laptop. I lost all important folders.

How do I recover these folders back?

@BillionWays,
Unfortunately I think those folders are gone. Since data on your devices is Syncing both ways, once you deleted those bookmarks on one device, Sync kicked in and propagated the change across other devices on the chain.

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.