I want the sites to forget me as I close the browser. Now I tell them not to remember me but when I close the browser and reopen it I’m still logged in to the sites
You can set Brave to clear cookies everytime you quit Brave https://support.brave.com/hc/en-us/articles/360048833872-How-Do-I-Clear-Cookies-And-Site-Data-In-Brave-#5
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.