When I click the orange icon to “lower shields” for this url, how long does that last? Forever? For example if I am troubleshooting some weird Brave behavior and I lower those shields, and forget to raise them again, is this remembered? Where is the list of urls where I lowered them? Because I could be leaving myself exposed.
There you can view a setting (for example “Notifications”) and see which sites you blocked or allowed. If you click near the top on “View permissions and data stored across sites”, you can view all settings for each site.
These settings are stored forever, or until you reset the permissions.