How do I reset sync back to the first screen after you install the program?
I had to re-sync one of my computers 5 times and it’s come up on the sync devices, how do I delete this?
You should see Reset Sync button under Clear Data section at Preferences > Sync. It’ll remove the sync only for that device.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.